LIVE WEBINAR

BOEHRINGER INGELHEIM is pleased to invite you to participate in this live webinar with international and Australian respiratory experts, to explore the role of inhalers in patient outcomes, identify relevant patient factors and inhaler characteristics, and discuss best practice for optimising patients’ use of their inhalers.

You will have the opportunity to have your questions answered by the experts in a live and interactive Q&A session, moderated by Dr Brad McKay.

REGISTER NOW for your preferred webinar date

Tuesday
23rd February

Dr Scott Claxton &
Mayli Foong

7:00 pm AWST
WA

9:00 pm AEST (QLD)
9:30 pm ACDT (SA)
10:00 pm AEDT (NSW/VIC/TAS)

Wednesday
24th February

Dr Omar Usmani &
Prof Sinthia Bosnic-Anticevich

7:30 pm AEDT
NSW/VIC/TAS

4:30 pm AWST (WA)
6:30 pm AEST (QLD)
7:00 pm ACDT (SA)

A selection of patient resources will be available in the portal once you have accessed the webinar.

Meet the experts

Dr Brad McKay
MBBS
(Moderator)

General Practitioner, TV presenter, author, and columnist

Dr Omar Usmani
MBBS, PhD, FHEA, FRCP, FERS

Reader in Respiratory Medicine & Consultant Respiratory Physician at Imperial College London

Prof Sinthia Bosnic-Anticevich

Respiratory Researcher & Pharmacist, Woolcock Institute of Medical Research, Sydney

Prof David Price
FRCGP

Primary Care Respiratory Society Professor of Primary Care Respiratory Medicine at the University of Aberdeen, UK; Managing Director of Observational and Pragmatic Research Institute, Singapore 

A/Prof Debbie Rigby

Consultant clinical pharmacist; Adjunct Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy, University of Queensland; Associate Clinical Professor, School of Clinical Sciences, QUT

Dr Scott Claxton
FRACP

Respiratory and Sleep Physician, GenesisCare WA

Mayli Foong

General Practice Pharmacist, Perth WA